Deacon Nominations

Nominations are now being accepted for the deacon positions. Active deacons include: Bill McKnight, Casey Caldwell, Harry Ellis, Ronnie Taylor, Larry Rea, and Van Cain. Casey Caldwell, Harry Ellis, and Ronnie Taylor will be rotating off this year. Deacon nomination forms are available and any church member may nominate four active church members for the deacon position. Your nomination form MUST be signed to be valid. Nominations will go through the final Sunday in January.